Next meeting  
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6 pm
Concentra Urgent Care Center
545 Ohohia St, Honolulu


Please send in your annual dues payment for 2015.
Look under the Membership tab for more information.
HAOPS welcomed Robert Juhasz, DO, AOA President-Elect

Register Now!
March 30 - April 1, 2015
HAOPS Spring 2015 Primary Care Update
Hale Koa Hotel, Waikiki Ballroom

Look under CME tab for Tentative Program



Residency Placements for our ATSU-SOMA Graduating Class of 2014:

Benson Chau - Internal Medicine; Kern Medical Center; Bakersfield, CA
Sharon Chi - Internal Medicine; Tripler Army Medical Center; Honolulu, HI
Cecilia Dinh - Family Medicine; Washington State
Samuel Galima - Family Medicine; Darnall Army Medical Center; Fort Hood, TX
Jason Le - Transitional; Virginia
Mahealani Lum - Family Medicine; Wahiawa General Hospital; Wahiawa, HI
Lorrance Majewski - Internal Medicine; The Queen's Medical Center; Honolulu, HI
David McMurray - Transitional; New York
Hahn Nguyen - Family Medicine; Kaiser Permanente Orange County Medical Center; Anaheim Hills, CA



View our previous newsletters

What is a DO?

Find a DO

©2008 HAOPS